Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Gregory W. from NEVADA CITY, CA on 7/11/2020 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Both excellent"
5 star rating
Bev W. from NEVADA CITY, CA on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service, small operation vs dealership, great communication, observing Covid Protocol *****"
5 star rating
Donald V. Sawhill I. from Auburn, CA on 7/5/2020 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"High quality, attention to detail very good !"
5 star rating
Tom J. from Auburn, CA on 7/3/2020 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Christoph went above and beyond his service to get things right. A great experience all the way around."
5 star rating
Ted F. from AUBURN, CA on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very fast and through service."
5 star rating
Gloria A. from MEADOW VISTA, CA on 6/17/2020 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Honest and great customer service needs and advices on solutions"
5 star rating
Emanuele R. from GRASS VALLEY, CA on 6/6/2020 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Super professional"
5 star rating
Elvira E. K. from GRASS VALLEY, CA on 5/25/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I would certainly recommend the shop! My ‘93 BMW needed a wellness check and repairs were clearly outlined."
5 star rating
Rich S. from ALTA SIERRA, CA on 5/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"Honest , forthright and a pleasure to do business with...."
5 star rating
Julia C. from GRASS VALLEY, CA on 5/17/2020 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Top notch 🏆"
5 star rating
Robin Van Z. from Auburn, CA on 5/10/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, timely, personal service"
5 star rating
Al from Auburn, CA on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Christof diagnosed problems and did research to get parts at best price. Always quality work."
5 star rating
Marcel R. from AUBURN, CA on 5/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"I can always depend on good service on my car"
5 star rating
Jim R. from GRASS VALLEY, CA on 4/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Good shop. Trustworthy"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 4/7/2020 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service completed punctually with professionalism and with a warm welcoming and positive attitude. Absolutely the best."
5 star rating
Ed K. from NEVADA CITY, CA on 3/20/2020 for an auto service of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"They were excelkent"
5 star rating
Marcel R. from AUBURN, CA on 3/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"You can depend on thorough service"
5 star rating
Leslie W. from COOL, CA on 2/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I would give Euro Motors the highest recommendation possible."
5 star rating
Gerald R. from AUBURN, CA on 2/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"Attention to detail and quality of work are professional, thorough and exceeded my expectations. Customer service is courteous and pleasant."
5 star rating
Tim G. from GRASS VALLEY, CA on 2/2/2020 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service. My vehicle was done ahead of schedule!"
5 star rating
Lesley W. from Auburn, CA on 1/30/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Good people, quality and safe work. Nice to have local Euro car mechanics with experience. I appreciate the report on my car being red items needed immediate service, yellow is recommended soon and green is good. Easy."
5 star rating
Fred R. from AUBURN, CA on 1/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT-----!!!"
5 star rating
Bob Z. from Auburn, CA on 1/20/2020 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Great! Staff is friendly, pleasant & knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Wayne O. from AUBURN, CA on 1/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Go there! Great work and customer service. People respond quickly and go out of their way to keep you informed about the condition of your vehicle."
5 star rating
Dave from Auburn, CA on 12/22/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service."
5 star rating
Rynda from Auburn, CA on 12/6/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I would not hesitate to recommend Euro Motors to anyone in need of excellence. They are exceptionally responsive and go out of their way to research technical solutions and accommodate scheduling needs. I couldn't be happier with their service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 11/28/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Excellent crew workmanship."
5 star rating
Larry G. from GRASS VALLEY, CA on 11/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent company. Reliable, honest and Backs up their work."
5 star rating
Leslie W. from COOL, CA on 11/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"The service at Euro Motors is excellent. Customer service is Exceptional!"
5 star rating
Ron R. from NEVADA CITY, CA on 10/3/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Best I’ve ever had."
5 star rating
Steve L. from COLFAX, CA on 9/30/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Comprehensive, quality service at reasonable rates."
5 star rating
Janice C. from AUBURN, CA on 9/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"You are all extremely helpful don’t know what I’d do without you"
5 star rating
Mark from SAN FRANCISCO, CA on 9/11/2019 for an auto repair of their MercedesBenz and their testimonial is:
"Top notch"
5 star rating
John W. from Auburn, CA on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their MercedesBenz and their testimonial is:
"Euro Motors does a terrific job – fast and accurate problem diagnosis and repair work, fairly priced. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Viktor from Auburn, CA on 9/8/2019 for an auto service of their MercedesBenz and their testimonial is:
"I like the online reports, super helpful and transparent. Awesome job!"
5 star rating
Frances J. from NORTH SAN JUAN, CA on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I very much would tell my friends with foreign cars to go there. Front counter woman was so nice too."
5 star rating
Gage Z. from PENN VALLEY, CA on 8/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Land and their testimonial is:
"I found them to be very easy and efficient to work with, especially Kate in the front office who maintained communication with me, from my initial call to inquire about a service to the drop off, diagnostic results being sent to my phone and working around and communicating unexpected delays Auburn Euro Motors went above and beyond. Despite it being my first visit I felt as if I've had a longstanding relationship with everyone involved in getting my LR3 back on the road which is really a breath of fresh air."
5 star rating
Teresa F. from GRASS VALLEY, CA on 8/13/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my cars there for nearly twenty years and have always been very pleased with the service."
5 star rating
Czyrna W. from CITRUS HEIGHTS, CA on 8/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Auburn Euro Motors is the best for servicing my German car whether BMW or MB. It has been very difficult for me to find honest as well as competent diagnosis and repair. Euro Motors is the place."
5 star rating
Jeanette G. from LINCOLN, CA on 8/5/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. They not only give you updates and quotes, but include pictures so you can actually see where the recommendations and/or repairs are needed."
5 star rating
Ginger B. from COOL, CA on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their Winnebago and their testimonial is:
"I was impressed with the thoroughness of their diagnostics inc pictures and comments."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their Winnebago and their testimonial is:
"As always. Great service They do what they promise"
5 star rating
Richard G. from Auburn, CA on 7/17/2019 for an auto service of their Winnebago and their testimonial is:
"The team is thorough, friendly and proffessional."
5 star rating
Bev W. from NEVADA CITY, CA on 7/17/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Personalized professional care😁Great communication and appreciate loaner car option😁"
5 star rating
H.c. H. from GRASS VALLEY, CA on 7/15/2019 for an auto service of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"The office staff was very friendly, making me feel welcome from the very beginning. The vehicle health check was very thorough and easy to understand. As for the work...great. Hope I don't need to come back till the next oil change...but if necessary I'll see you then. Thanks...H.C. Howser"
5 star rating
Eric G. from PENN VALLEY, CA on 7/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and honest"
5 star rating
John W. from Auburn, CA on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very capable, friendly, and fairly-priced service, with detailed feedback about the condition of your vehicle."
5 star rating
Marvin P. from Auburn, CA on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with work price. Service after the work is done is GREAT"
5 star rating
Jay W. from GRASS VALLEY, CA on 6/18/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Above the best. They had to do a lot of repair on my car and Richell kept me informed the whole time. You really get the feeling they care about you as a customer. Not just someone who walks to their door but as a friend That’s so rare today"
5 star rating
Carol R. from NEVADA CITY, CA on 6/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"First rate customer service, great mechanics, impressive shop. Always improving the auto service experience."
5 star rating
Dennis S. from Auburn, CA on 6/9/2019 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Yes, excellent service & staff keeps you updated with work on vehicle"
5 star rating
Bruce C. from NEVADA CITY, CA on 6/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Best place in the area. People who know their stuff, honest, fair prices."
5 star rating
Danny A. from GRASS VALLEY, CA on 6/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Flawless"
5 star rating
Marcus D. from CITRUS HEIGHTS, CA on 6/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Tremendous work is done at Euro motors, this is the happiest I’ve been with my car since I bought it 3 years ago"
5 star rating
Marty L. from AUBURN, CA on 5/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Great experience! They did everything I asked for and where very accommodating. I will certainly be back!"
5 star rating
Bob from Auburn, CA on 5/18/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"It is the best! Competent, friendly & caring people! Great place to do business."
3 star rating
Tom G. from PENN VALLEY, CA on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Quality and customer service was good. However the labor and parts mark up was excessive!"
5 star rating
Chuck S. from NEVADA CITY, CA on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed by the staff and follow through. I plan to return and continue to experience the service you provide. The most important thing is confidence and in the honesty and quality of service provided."
5 star rating
Steve L. from COLFAX, CA on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"My first experience with Auburn Euro Motors was very positive. A friendly, knowledgeable staff, fair pricing and quality, customer oriented service. I will definitely use Auburn Euto Motors again for future vehicle maintenance."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 5/7/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I love the place!"
5 star rating
Wayne O. from AUBURN, CA on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Go there. I have recommended friends."
5 star rating
Joe from Auburn, CA on 5/2/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I do a lot of my own work, for which I'm not looked down upon when I DO bring my car in, unlike other shops, and the team is very honest, diligent and flexible. My A/C controls apparently don't communicate properly to detect car speed, but instead of suggesting some wild priced repair for my 18 year old car, they implemented an override, and all at a very reasonable price. And someone in the front office likes playing with technology too. Some very slick and helpful customer communication tools have been put in place to tell you exactly what their assessment of your car is."
5 star rating
Ted from Auburn, CA on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional."
5 star rating
Susie W. from AUBURN, CA on 4/22/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Always top quality service!!"
5 star rating
Cristine K. from NEVADA CITY, CA on 4/22/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Great experience and service. I really feel taken care of."
5 star rating
Greg F. from PENN VALLEY, CA on 4/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"II highly recommend this shop! Had a full brake job on 2012 Porsche Cayenne and I‘m extremely happy with their work."
5 star rating
John from Auburn, CA on 4/18/2019 for an auto service of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend! Very appreciative of the professional service through the years!"
5 star rating
Gregory W. from NEVADA CITY, CA on 4/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"That I trust them with my cars and they should, too!"
5 star rating
Scot B. from GRASS VALLEY, CA on 4/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful to work with, extremely thorough, and highest integrity and honest. Hands down the best automotive shop I have ever dealt with. Fair prices and excellent results."
5 star rating
Michael Brian B. from ALTA, CA on 4/2/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Kind knowledgable clean and efficient. A shop you can trust"
5 star rating
Marcel R. from AUBURN, CA on 3/27/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"In the seven years that I've had Euro Motors servicing my car, I've felt that I was receiving thorough and quality service."
5 star rating
Christiane R. from AUBURN, CA on 3/27/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, quality, personal service. I have used Euro Motors for approximately 10 years and won’t use any other shop."
5 star rating
Brian from Auburn, CA on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and friendly"
5 star rating
Larry G. from GRASS VALLEY, CA on 3/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent,fast,fair pricing"
5 star rating
Scott M. from GRASS VALLEY, CA on 3/15/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very pleasant, professional and timely. I had 2 items that were identified as needing attention as expected at 100,000 miles on my 535 diesel BMW. They performed the work as promised and showed me the worn parts. I did check with the dealership for cost on the same work and Euro was much more affordable not to mention 30 miles closer. Well done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 2/10/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great people, service!"
5 star rating
Skip W. from AUBURN, CA on 1/29/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very professional shop with fair pricing and friendly staff. They take good care of my Sprinter. I highly recommend Euro Motors👌🏻"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Best experience I’ve ever had with automotive repairs"
5 star rating
Bob S. from Auburn, CA on 12/17/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and very honest"
5 star rating
Gill B. from MEADOW VISTA, CA on 12/12/2018 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is courteous and very prompt and love the fact that I can wait for my car and Christoff will drive me to Starbucks so I can work whilst I wait."
5 star rating
Rob W. from Auburn, CA on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer care is outstanding"
5 star rating
Marian from Auburn, CA on 11/8/2018 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Chris S. from Auburn, CA on 11/7/2018 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Good location, friendly staff, informative (and not pushy) sales consultation."
5 star rating
Al S. from GRASS VALLEY, CA on 11/2/2018 for an auto repair of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Christoph has been very helpful in helping me understand issues with my 911 and Boxster S. They spent their time driving my 911 to diagnose a perceived problem that turned out to be my getting air into the injectors due to low gas level in tank in our hill country."